top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshhhh_angel96

shocking

guys i just found out something super messed up so one of my friends is dating this guy but turns out her mum and his dad have acually slept together and they have a kid! hes older than them but still they both share a half brother isnt that kind of gross? they only just found out and turns out her dad didnt want the baby he actaully wanted her to get rid of it completely but she said no she just gave it up for adoption when he was born. parents are seriously the worst imagine if that happened to u no thanks

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

oh yes that right I know who u are and of course its u I'm gonna get u, you better belivev that !!!!!!!

IM NOT SCARED

We're tracking ur IP address w the police rn so YOU should eb SCARED also my boyfriend will KILL u if u come round again im serious

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page