top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshhhh_angel96

shitzzie

This girl I follow bought an ugly grey massive house thats so empty and dperessin. I cant even imagine buying a house like that and then filling it with furniture from ikea. Idk maybe im just a bitch but to buy a million dollar house and then stick a bunch of cheap furniture into it? and a bunch of fake plants? Yikes. there are so many better options like these people have money i dont understand. Her and her husband are so cringey. They met at disneyland lol. I'm not going to say who it is thats up for you to find out ;)

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

oh yes that right I know who u are and of course its u I'm gonna get u, you better belivev that !!!!!!!

IM NOT SCARED

We're tracking ur IP address w the police rn so YOU should eb SCARED also my boyfriend will KILL u if u come round again im serious

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page