top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshhhh_angel96

secret

Updated: Jul 15, 2020

Hey guys so this one is rlly serious, if you read this then PLEASE dont tell anyone. I probably shouldnt even write it but i have to tell someone and I PROMISED not to tell a soul so i have to write it here instead. Anyway here goes.... my friend had an abortion. She told me not to tell anyone but I know i can trust you guys. she wasn't that upset actually or ashamed she just didnt want people to think she was a stupid girl. i know what she means. i hate feeling like people are feeling sorry for me. yuk.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

oh yes that right I know who u are and of course its u I'm gonna get u, you better belivev that !!!!!!!

IM NOT SCARED

We're tracking ur IP address w the police rn so YOU should eb SCARED also my boyfriend will KILL u if u come round again im serious

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page