top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshhhh_angel96

sar-ugh

ok so this girl from my school keeps posting videos of her singing online and they are so cringe. Like me and my friends cant stop laughing at them and imitating them, i feel bad but like, if youre gonna post something like that then u should be prepared from people to laugh at you. What do you guys thinking? am i a bad person?

ps the song she was singing was zombie by the cranberries and if you don’t know who the cranberries are then GET OFF MY BLOG ok

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

oh yes that right I know who u are and of course its u I'm gonna get u, you better belivev that !!!!!!!

IM NOT SCARED

We're tracking ur IP address w the police rn so YOU should eb SCARED also my boyfriend will KILL u if u come round again im serious

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page