top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshhhh_angel96

Part two

ok i pormised so now theres more to the story. When i was going through my exs messages i saw that that he had been messaging one of my friends. actually you know her shes the girl who lies all the time, well this time she was lying about something huge! she had been secretly hooking up with this guy, the messgaes were about him wanting to fuck her and stuff. now here comes the real twist i had also been hooking up with him, at swimming training and after school. i i know i know its stupid but dont judge he had gotten way hotter. but now i realise he is two timing both of us. I knew I couldnt say exactly how i knew but i had to talk to my friend. so i said hey [redacted] is looking at u is anything going on there and she told me yeah we've osrt of been hooking up and I was like omg so have we! so then we decided to fuck with his head and stop hooking up w him. its lucky i read the messages otherwise we would have looked so stupid!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

oh yes that right I know who u are and of course its u I'm gonna get u, you better belivev that !!!!!!!

IM NOT SCARED

We're tracking ur IP address w the police rn so YOU should eb SCARED also my boyfriend will KILL u if u come round again im serious

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page