top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshhhh_angel96

GET OFF MY BACK

Seriously guys u all have attitude problems, i WAS GOING TO TELL YOU EVENTUALLY ok so in my last post i said i would tell u where i lived if u were cute and all these people said "um excuse me u have a boyfriend are you cheating on him ?!??" like NO. Obviously i wont cheat on my boyfirend WE BROKE UP> there i said it. I didnt want to tell anyone bc u guys were so into it and shippped us so hard but people change. i realised i didnt like him in that way. he was actually really upset bc i couldnt really give him a reason why it was like as soon as i had him i realised i didnt want him. I didnt know he would be so upset, i guess i just dont really think that anyone would actually like me that much. also i thnk he was upset bc when we wuold make out in the bush behind my house i sort of implied that i was going to give him head soon and i never did sorry xoxo i have new crushes now ill tell you about them later but rn i just need to go to bed

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

oh yes that right I know who u are and of course its u I'm gonna get u, you better belivev that !!!!!!!

IM NOT SCARED

We're tracking ur IP address w the police rn so YOU should eb SCARED also my boyfriend will KILL u if u come round again im serious

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page