top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshhhh_angel96

forbidden love

I thought i would tell you guys a little bit more about my life since everyone keeps ASKING so much. So here goes basically just before I was about to start grade 10 I went out (fake ID) and was at this bar with my friends. everyone had left and I was kinda sad bc my friend had gone missing. Then I saw the cutest guy sitting down the other end of the bar. We started talking about how I had been in Iceland, and how he was a teacher teaching english and how I wanted to be a writer. We had so much in common! This song I rlly liked called Beauty Queen was playing and he knew it too it was a sign. Then we hooked up in the bathroom it was so hot. Then the next day I go to school and GUESS WHAT? Hes my teacher for english!! What were we going to do???


Thats all I'm telling for now but comment if you want to know more and I might just tell you ;)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

oh yes that right I know who u are and of course its u I'm gonna get u, you better belivev that !!!!!!!

IM NOT SCARED

We're tracking ur IP address w the police rn so YOU should eb SCARED also my boyfriend will KILL u if u come round again im serious

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page