top of page
Search

>:(

any of you friends with a liar? one of my best friends and i love her but she serisouly lies about everything. i cant trust one word she says because shes tell s these long elaborate stories and the whole time im just thinking "u have made all that up" but i dont want to confront her about it bc that would be so embarrasing for her. like one time she told me she saw russell crowe in sydney and talked to him but he wouldnt let her take a photo??? like ??? I think shes just doing it for attention, or just so people will listen to her. but she keeps having to make up more elaborate lies to be impressive, idk do u guys have any1 with stories like this


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

oh yes that right I know who u are and of course its u I'm gonna get u, you better belivev that !!!!!!!

IM NOT SCARED

We're tracking ur IP address w the police rn so YOU should eb SCARED also my boyfriend will KILL u if u come round again im serious

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page