top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshhhh_angel96

dont judge

ok so i did something that some people wont agree with. basically remember my old boyfirend well he hated me for ages but were kind of friends again now. anyway when we were on the bus he used my phone to check facebook and basically what i did was copy paste his password which saved after he logged out and i saw it and then i used it to log into his facebook again and then i went through his messages. I know i know but guess what i found all these messages from when we broke up between him and my best friend and she was basically saying what a bitch i was and how i treated him so badly. I was so angry!!! but, i cant confront her bc i will have to say how i know and then ill be in big trouble. any advice? (ps i found out more but ill tell you late r;)

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

oh yes that right I know who u are and of course its u I'm gonna get u, you better belivev that !!!!!!!

IM NOT SCARED

We're tracking ur IP address w the police rn so YOU should eb SCARED also my boyfriend will KILL u if u come round again im serious

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page