top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshhhh_angel96

Crash

this one is serious so please dont make fun of me for it ok. the other day i got my lisecene (yay) and i was driving to pick up my friends to go to a party and i crashed my car :( it was so scary. I was on a gravel road and it had just been graded (if ur fromt he city then this means like the pack the dirt down but it kind of maskes it smooth) and i was going the speed limit i swear! but i lost control and it skidded out and i crashed into the bank on the side. lucky i didnt go the other way bc i would have fallen off the hill. i was listening to HAIM and it kept playing after i stopped and i cant listen to it anymore. i had to call my parents and tell them it was so embarrassing. my dad says everyone will have a car crash in their life but i think he says that bc his sister was killed by a car when she was young. they werent angry though, but my firends who i was supposed to pick up were bc i was too embarrased to tell them i had crashed so i just said sorry i cant now. my friend picked me up so i could go and she saw the car but she was nice about it. im really scared to drive on dirt roads now. has anyone else done something stupid like this? please tell me im not alone lol

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

oh yes that right I know who u are and of course its u I'm gonna get u, you better belivev that !!!!!!!

IM NOT SCARED

We're tracking ur IP address w the police rn so YOU should eb SCARED also my boyfriend will KILL u if u come round again im serious

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page