top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshhhh_angel96

UGLY

seriously i dont understand people who dress badly. how hard is it to get a nice aesthtic it doesnt even have to be super fancy just not basic and ugly. this girl on youtube posted a video of cleaning out her closet and firstly it was HUGE like a walk in i wish i had that, and secondly in the hundreds of clothes she had NOT ONE thing was even cute AT ALL. like it was the most basic boring tshirts and like jeans so boring and then the stuff that wasnt boring was just offensively ugly. she also kept saying these shirts were her “fancy boss lady shirts” which like ??? so cringe, and so ugly. i literally do not understand some youtube fashion like u have so much money. u could buy really nice quality clothes instead of 50 v neck (ew) turquoise t shirts from forever 21. do u need my help lol. wish i could post pictures of myself so u guys can see my fits bc theyre rlly nice but i prob shouldnt ;)

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE

oh yes that right I know who u are and of course its u I'm gonna get u, you better belivev that !!!!!!!

IM NOT SCARED

We're tracking ur IP address w the police rn so YOU should eb SCARED also my boyfriend will KILL u if u come round again im serious

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page